Pattern Shipping Address:

4399 North US Highway 31
Columbus, Indiana 47201
Tel: 812.379.9571
Fax: 812.379.9574

Pattern Mailing Address:

PO Box 854
Columbus, Indiana 47202-0854

Get Directions to our Pattern Shop

Foundry Shipping Address:

1045 S. Gladstone Ave.
Columbus, Indiana 47201
Tel: 812.372.8234
Fax: 812.378.7292

Foundry Mailing Address:

PO Box 348
Columbus, Indiana 47202-0348

Get Directions to our Foundry


Founder

Joe Cunningham
Office: 812.379.9571
E-mail: jcunningham@cunninghamprecision.com

President

Mike Miller
Office: 812.379.9571 ext. 112
E-mail: mmiller@cunninghamprecision.com

Engineering Specialist

Oscar McCleary
Office: 812.372.8234
E-mail: omccleary@cunninghamprecision.com

Pattern Shop Manager

Shawn Miller
Office: 812.379.9571 ext. 116
E-mail: smiller@cunninghamprecision.com

Project Manager

Doug Clipp
Office: 812.379.9571 ext. 115
E-mail: dclipp@cunninghamprecision.com

Machine Shop Plant Manager

Brad Schlehuser
Office: 812.379.9571 ext. 351
E-mail: bschlehuser@cunninghamprecision.com

Foundry Plant Manager

Steve Lee
Office: 812.372.8234
E-mail: slee@cunninghamprecision.com

Quality Engineer

Kenny Allman
Office: 812.379.9571 ext. 354
E-mail: kallman@cunninghamprecision.com

Controller

Terry Bewley
Office: 812.379.9571 ext. 124
E-mail: tbewley@cunninghamprecision.com

Office Manager:

Beth Whittington
Office: 812.372.8234
E-mail: bwhittington@cunninghamprecision.com

Email Icon

Contact Us

CONTACT US

info@cunninghamprecision.com

+1 812.379.9571

/cunninghamprecision

Mailing: P.O.Box 854
Columbus, IN 47202

Shipping: 4399 North US Highway 31
Columbus, IN 47201

We are eager to partner with clients who have unique engineering, casting and machining needs.

Click the link below to complete our contact form and we will be in touch shortly.

CONTACT US

Jango tracking image